If you cancel before the agreed end date, you will need to pay an early termination fee. When this happens, they will charge you for every month remaining on your contract. The final bill would then amount to quite a hefty sum.
Hover over the Support menu and select the "My Orders" option.
Choose your current broadband subscription and click the "Show Contract Terms" option.
Once selected, you may now access your contract details.
If you think that your subscription is ending soon, you may choose the "Your Bills and Usage" option instead of logging into your account. If your term has ended or is about to end, then the page would inform you.